International Association of Refrigerated Warehouses

U.S.A. Poultry and Egg Export Council

National Poultry and Food Distributors Association

U.S. Meat Export Federation

American Peanut Sheller's Association

Georgia Pecan Growers Association

Americus

Georgia Cold Storage Co.
193 Basket Factory Drive
Americus, GA 31709
(229) 924-6136

Kenneth Hamilton - Warehouse Manager
Ken@gacold.com

Inquiries/Rates Contact John Crisp:
(229) 938-5544

Columbus

Georgia Cold Storage Co.
600 Andrews Road
Columbus, GA 31906
(706) 687-0913

Inquiries/Rates Contact John Crisp:
(229) 938-5544

Shreveport

Gulf States Cold Storage Co.
7199 West Industrial Loop Expressway
Shreveport, LA 71129
(318) 687-1210

Jimmie Lee - Warehouse Manager
jimmie@gulfstatescs.com

​Inquiries/Rates Contact John Crisp:
(229) 938-5544

Andalusia

Gulf States Cold Storage Co.
211 Through Street
Andalusia, AL 36420
(334) 222-2629

Donald Maddox - Warehouse Manager
Donald@gulfstatescs.com

Inquiries/Rates Contact John Crisp:
(229) 938-5544

Dothan

​Gulf States Cold Storage Co.
272 Sam Houston Blvd.
Dothan, AL 36303
(334) 794-6734

 

Mike Kiser - Warehouse Manager

mike@gulfstatescs.com

Inquiries/Rates Contact John Crisp:
(229) 938-5544

Tifton

Georgia Cold Storage Co..
Tifton, GA
(229) 924-6136

 

Kenneth Hamilton - Warehouse Manager
Ken@gacold.com

Inquiries/Rates Contact John Crisp:
(229) 938-5544

Blakely

Georgia Cold Storage Co.
14261 Magnolia Drive
Blakely, GA 39823
(229) 723-4311

David Walters - Warehouse Manager
David@gacold.com

​Inquiries/Rates Contact John Crisp:
(229) 938-5544

Savannah

​Gulf States Cold Storage Co.

106 Eli Whitney Blvd
Savannah, GA 31412
(912) 508-0739

Billy Sewell - Warehouse Manager
billy@gulfstatescs.com

​Inquiries/Rates Contact John Crisp:

(229) 938-5544